Saturday, April 17, 2021

Contact Us

Contact Us

Paul Harwood

Publisher
pharwood@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Ian Clarke

Austen Lees

Gary King

Group Sales Director
gking@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Trevor Dorrell

Group Sales Manager
tdorrell@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Stuart Hillyard

Business Development Manager
shillyard@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Leigh Abbott

Group Marketing & Communications Manager
labbott@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Alice Nolan

Events Manager
anolan@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Hollie Liddle

Marketing & Communications Assistant
hliddle@westrade.co.uk
+44 (0)1923 723990

Westrade Group Ltd
Carotino House
Bury Lane
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire, WD3 1ED
United Kingdom